Plans for the English settlement of the six counties of Ulster
In Ulster, estates formerly belonging to rebels have reverted to the English Crown by the law of escheat. Now plans are prepared for an English settlement of Tyrone which will later extend to a settlement of the entire six counties.

Click on the header to read more.