New South Wales and Victoria Constitution Acts (20 words)

Historical Context Note

  • Editors


British Parliament establishes responsible government throughout Australian States, except for Western Australia. The acts established bicameral legislatures in both colonies.

Editors. "New South Wales and Victoria Constitution Acts". The Literary Encyclopedia. First published 01 March 2010
[, accessed 30 March 2017.]

Save this article

If you need to create a new bookshelf to save this article in, please make sure that you are logged in, then go to your 'Account' here.