Treaty of Reichenbach

(23 words)
  • Editors

Short Note This is a short note

Treaty between Austria, Russia and Prussia whereby Austria agrees to declare war on July 20th if the French refuse the conditions of peace.

Short notes under 150 words are freely available to all users, but to consult all other articles in the Literary Encyclopedia, you must be logged in as a subscriber. To read about subscribing click here.

Editors. "Treaty of Reichenbach". The Literary Encyclopedia. First published 01 March 2010
[, accessed 20 April 2014.]

Related Groups

  1. Napoleonic Wars: 1803-1815