Northern Territory separates from New South Wales

(7 words)
  • Editors

Short Note This is a short note

It is placed under South Australia's jurisdiction

Short notes under 150 words are freely available to all users, but to consult all other articles in the Literary Encyclopedia, you must be logged in as a subscriber. To read about subscribing click here.

Editors. "Northern Territory separates from New South Wales". The Literary Encyclopedia. First published 01 March 2010
[, accessed 20 April 2014.]